Faculty Fellows from Other Areas on Campus

David Jones

Sustainability Office Coordinator
Dr. Kate Popejoy

Dr. Kate Popejoy

College of Education


  • Environmental education K-12
  • K-12 science teacher preparation
  • Development and implementation of sustainability best practices in the campus community and community at-large
  • Social and behavioral change

Dr. Alisa Wickliff

Department of Education